PAST SHOWS

Jason Seel Acoustic Show.jpg
Jason Seel Acoustic.jpg

JASON SEEL ACOUSTIC

PAST SHOWS

AUGUST 19, 2022 - FRIDAY

7:30p - 9:30p

JASON SEEL ACOUSTIC

Mtucci’s I25
4939 Pan American Fwy.
Albuquerque, NM 87109

www.mtuccis.com/twentyfive

505-554-2660

AUGUST 12, 2022 - FRIDAY

7:30p-9:30p 

JASON SEEL ACOUSTIC
Mtucci’s Moderno
1908 Wellspring Ave. SE
Rio Rancho, NM 87124
www.mtuccis.com/moderno
505-891-2432

MTucci’s I-25

4939 Pan American Fwy.

Albuquerque, NM 87109

Thursday, June 2, 2022

6:30p- 8:30p

Corrales Bistro Brewery

4908 Corrales Rd

Corrales NM 87048

Tuesday May 3, 2022

6:30p - 9:00p

MTucci’s Moderno

1908 Wellspring Ave SE

Rio Rancho NM 87124

Thursday April 14, 2022

5:00p- 6:30p

Vado Speedway Park
15900 Stern Drive
Vado NM 88702
Tuesday March 29, 2022
5:00p- 6:30p

Rio Rancho Chamber of Commerce Event

at Safeguard NM

226 Cynthia Loop NW Unit C

Albuquerque, NM 87114

Tuesday, June 14, 2022

5:00p-6:30p

MTucci’s Moderno

1908 Wellspring Ave. SE

Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Friday, June 17, 2022

7:30p- 9:30p

Mtucci’s Moderno Italian Restaurant

1908 Wellspring Ave SE, Rio Rancho


Friday January 28, 2022
7:30 pm – 9:30 pm

Thursday February 10, 2022
6:30p – 8:30p
 
Thursday March 17, 2022
6:30p – 8:30pm

Thursday January 6, 2021

6:30 pm – 8:30 pm

Friday December 17, 2021
7:30 pm – 9:30 pm​

Thursday November 4, 2021
6:30 pm – 8:30 pm

Friday November  26, 2021
7:30 pm – 9:30 pm

Lovato for Judge Event

Sunday October 10, 2021
Midtown Office Building
Rio Rancho NM 87124

 

GPS Acoustic Band Rock Pop Country.jpg
GPS Singers.jpg

​GPS-SW ACOUSTIC BAND

PAST SHOWS

SEPTEMBER 22, 2022 - THURSDAY

6:00p- 9:00p

GPS-SW ACOUSTIC
THE HOPPER

6361 Riverside Plaza Ln
Albuquerque, NM 87120

www.thehoppernm.com
505-994-6075

SEPTEMBER 1, 2022 - THURSDAY

6:00p- 9:00p

GPS-SW ACOUSTIC

Corrales Bistro

4908 Corrales Rd

Corrales, NM 87048

www.cbbistro.com

SEPTEMBER 3, 2022 - SATURDAY

7:00p- 10:00p

GPS-SW ACOUSTIC
Voodoo Girl Pizza & Pints
1401 2nd St NW
Albuquerque, NM 87102

www.voodoogirlpizzapints.com

505-243-6095

AUGUST 13, 2022 - SATURDAY

7:00p - 10:00p

GPS-SW ACOUSTIC

Brewlab 101

3301 Southern Blvd

Rio Rancho NM 87124

www.brewlab101.com

Corrales Bistro

4908 Corrales Rd

Corrales, NM 87048

Friday, July 8, 2022

6:30p- 9:00p

 Rio Rancho Chamber of Commerce Event

661 Quantum Rd. NE

Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Tuesday, July 12, 2022

5:00p-6:30p

 

Voodoo Girl Pizza & Pints

1401 2nd St. NW

Albuquerque, NM 87102

Friday, July 15, 2022

6:00p- 9:00p

Mtucci’s 25 Restaurant

4939 Pan American Fwy, Albuquerque

Friday December 31, 2021
7:30 pm – 10:00 pm

Revel Entertainment Center

Friday September 24, 2021
7:00 pm – 10:00 pm

On the Patio Stage
4720 Alexander Blvd NE
Albuquerque NM 87107
www.revelabq.com

SHOWS